Connect with Alumni

Alumni from Navy BCM are currently stationed all over the country. Contact these individuals at these duty stations if you want to know more about how to follow Jesus faithfully in your area or getting plugged into a local church. People deploy a lot so if you don't hear back quickly, let Justin know (justin@navybcm.com).

 

charleston, sc.JPG

East coast

Norfolk, VA - Townshend (USCG ‘16) and Michelle (‘17) Hirst - thirst100@gmail.com, mhirst100@gmail.com

Bangor, WA - Brent and Emily Aldridge `15 - BAldridge07@gmail.com

Charleston, SC - Derick and Katherine Moore `16 - moore.derekt@yahoo.com

Jacksonville, FL -  Austin Tortorici `16 - austin.tortorici@gmail.com

 Pensacola, FL - Brian and Kelly Evertson ‘17 - baevertson@gmail.com

Caleb Ingram ‘18 - caingram9@gmail.com

Caroline Watts ‘18 - carolinemw18@gmail.com

West Coast

Whidbey Island, WA - Claire Longabaugh ‘15 - claire.longabaugh91@gmail.com

San Diego, CA -  Carrie Laskey `15 carolynjlaskey@gmail.com

       Garrett Grey `13 garrettgray120@gmail.com

       Tim Cain, Pastor of Kaleo Church, tim@kaleochurch.com

       Joel Webbon, Pastor of The Response Church, joel@theresponsechurch.com

29 Palms, CA - Dan Abney `11  abneydr@gmail.com

Yuma, AZ -  Ch Jeff Jenkins yumabcm@gmail.com

Pearl Harbor, HA - Naval Aviation - Victor Nguyen `14  victor12nguyen@gmail.com

Pearl Harbor, HA - Nick and Lane Hutchinson `14 - lanekhutch@gmail.com