Connect with Alumni

Alumni from Navy BCM are currently stationed all over the country. Contact these individuals at these duty stations if you want to know more about how to follow Jesus faithfully in your area or getting plugged into a local church. People deploy a lot so if you don't hear back quickly, let Justin know (justin@navybcm.com).

 

charleston, sc.JPG

East coast

Norfolk, VA  - Townshend (USCG ‘16) and Michelle (‘17) Hirst - thirst100@gmail.com, mhirst100@gmail.com 

Brian and Kelly Evertson ‘17 - baevertson@gmail.com

Quantico, VA - Colby Garman, Pastor of Pillar Church of Dumfries, colby@pillarchurchsbc.com

Jacksonville, NC- Camp Lejeune - Nick Wilcox ‘17, nickpwilcox@gmail.com

Charleston, SC - Derek and Katherine Moore `16 - moore.derekt@yahoo.com

Jacksonville, FL -  Austin Tortorici `16 - austin.tortorici@gmail.com

 Pensacola, FL -     Caleb Ingram ‘18 - caingram9@gmail.com

                                Caroline Watts ‘18 - carolinemw18@gmail.com

        Chaplain Jeff Jenkins - yumabcm@gmail.com


West Coast

Whidbey Island, WA - Claire Longabaugh ‘15 - claire.longabaugh91@gmail.com

Bangor, WA - Brent and Emily Aldridge `15 - BAldridge07@gmail.com

San Diego, CA -  Carrie Laskey `15 carolynjlaskey@gmail.com

       Garrett Grey `13 garrettgray120@gmail.com

       Tim Cain, Pastor of Kaleo Church, tim@kaleochurch.com

       Joel Webbon, Pastor of The Response Church, joel@theresponsechurch.com

Oceanside, CA- Camp Pendleton-  Trace Martinez, Pastor of Pillar Church of Oceanside, trace@pillarchurchsbc.com

29 Palms, CA - Dan Abney `11  abneydr@gmail.com

Yuma, AZ -  Ricardo Rosario-Hoover, rjrosariohoover@gmail.com 

MCB Hawaii- Naval Aviation - Victor Nguyen `14  victor12nguyen@gmail.com

Pearl Harbor, HA- Nick and Lane Hutchinson `14 - lanekhutch@gmail.com



Churches

Looking for a Church away from home? Visit these websites to search for one near you:

9Marks Church Search:

https://www.9marks.org/church-search/

The Gospel Coalition Church Directory:

https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/churches/